Books by Lyssa

The Iamos Trilogy (+ Tie-Ins)

Fourth World
Fourth World – Book One of the Iamos Trilogy
December 2015
New World
New World – Book Two of the Iamos Trilogy
September 2018
One World
One World – Book Three of the Iamos Trilogy
Different Worlds Book 1.5 of the Iamos Trilogy September 2016
Different Worlds – An Iamos Novella
September 2016
“The Choice” – An Iamos Short Story
December 2015


Other Novels

Cheerleaders From Planet X
September 2017


Magic at Midnight – A YA Collection of Fairy Tale Retellings
May 2018
Perchance to Dream
Perchance to Dream – A YA Collection of Shakespeare Retellings
June 2015