Different Worlds: Book 1.5 of the Iamos Trilogy

Different Worlds

About the Book

MARS, 2073 C.E.
Surviving high school is hard enough—but when your best friend vanishes without a trace, and the only clues seem to implicate the Martian government? It can turn into a nightmare.

Everything changed when Isaak disappeared. Henry, Tamara and Scylla know GSAF had something to do with it—they just need to prove it. The only problem is, crossing GSAF can get a person killed. Especially if Joseph Condor has anything to say about it…

Set during the events of Fourth World, Book One of the Iamos Trilogy, Different Worlds is an action-packed dystopian that tells the story of the people left behind.

Note: Because of the way the narrative of the Iamos Trilogy is structured, it is recommended you read this book after you read Fourth World (Book One) and before you read New World (Book Two).

Publication Info

  • Published September 20, 2016 by Snowy Wings Publishing
  • Young Adult Science Fiction, 224 pages
  • Paperback ISBN: 978-1-946202-53-6

Buy Now

ebook Paperback

Also Available From…

Amazon Barnes and Noble Kobo iBooks Google Play Smashwords Other Retailers Indie Bound

Read a Sample